Harder Than Ever Album : By Lil Baby


Harder Than Ever is the debut studio album by American rapper Lil Baby. It was released on May 18, 2018 by 4 Pockets Full, Wolfpack Music Group, Quality Control Music, Motown and Capitol Records.



1. “Intro” (produced by Quay Global)
2. “Spazz” (produced by Southside)
3. “I’m Straight” (produced by Quay Global)
4. “Exotic” featuring Starlito (produced by Tay Keith)
5. “Yes Indeed” featuring Drake (produced by Wheezy)
6. “Leaked” (produced by Quay Global)
7. “Bank” featuring Moneybagg Yo (produced by Turbo)
8. “Cash” (produced by Quay Global)
9. “Southside” (produced by Southside)
10. “Throwing Shade” featuring Gunna (produced by Quay Global)
11. “First Class” (produced by Quay Global)
12. “Right Now” featuring Young Thug (produced by London on Da Track)
13. “Life Goes On” featuring Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert (produced by Quay Global)
14. “Transporter” featuring Offset (produced by DJ Durel)
15. “Fit In” (produced by Earl The Pearll)
16. “Boss Bitch” featuring Hoodrich Pablo Juan (produced by Quay Global)
17. “Never Needed No Help” (produced by Earl The Pearll)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.